Monday, 22 October 2018
A+ R A-


The Mt Lawley Toy Library is a volunteer-based organisation and is managed by a committee drawn from the membership. The committee meets monthly at the toy library.


The current committee members are:


President Alix Roberts
Vice President Katie McGregor
Secretary Corinne Roberts
Enrolments Vacant
Purchasing Paula Bramwell
Treasurer Rowan Acton
Toy Manager Vacant
Stocktake Coordinator Simone Lamoureux
Mibase Supervisor Kristy Raven
Website Coordinator Michael Bramwell